Review Da Vinci Adjustable, Nice beginner weight like that it can go on wrist or ankle

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the Da Vinci Adjustable Ankle or Wrist Weights Sold in Pairs Choose Your Desired, so i would like to describe here.

Da Vinci Adjustable Ankle or Wrist Weights

The Da Vinci adjustable ankle weights are manufactured with the comform and ease of use in mind. Made of soft cloth exterior with velcro tightening band making them adjustable to a variety of ankle and wrist sizes while ansorbing moisture. While tightening the weights the soft material stretches to provide a comfortable tight grip around ankles so the weights do not move during …. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

Easy and convenient to use. These add the necessary weight to the exercises I’m doing post surgery. by Veronica H. Cavanaugh

I love my new ankle weights They are very comfortable and not too bulky and the Velcro doesn’t scratch my skin at all (like other brands have done in the past). Overall I love them by Hannah B

I added this to my wrist for a more intense walkI I know are only 1.5 kg. but you can really feel. by momof2

Kommentar verfassen

