Pure Fitness Weighted Vest, Great vest in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Pure Fitness Weighted Vest, so i would like to describe here.

Pure Fitness Weighted Vest

Weighted vests have become popular tools to help lose weight build endurance gain muscle strength and improve cardiovascular conditioning more efficiently. Designed for optimum comfort the Pure Fitness 40 lb. Weighted Vest is perfect for adding resistance to your workout whether it be for aerobics sports conditioning or training for military fire-rescue or law enforcement. Our …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Perfect vest if you want a little extra strength when doing plyometrics or running. Little women fits really well because you can tighten the velcro strap. by lacy palomino

I purchased this to aid in my training for the CPAT fitness test of firefighter. Previous vest that I tried did not fit me well (I’m a female 5 ‚ 8 „) but this one is ticking …. by Chris W.

I love it. Lost 7 pounds in two weeks with 10-pound walk three miles a day. by Edward Aken

The fit is perfect and easily enter weights vest. The vest looks sturdy and well built and I expect to get many years of good physical shape to it. by Daniel From Illinois

Kommentar verfassen

