Review MIRreg – 30LBS WOMEN ADJUSTABLE WEIGHTED VEST, Wow

The several days before. I’m looking for information on the MIRreg – 30LBS WOMEN ADJUSTABLE WEIGHTED VEST, so i would like to describe here.

MIRreg - 30LBS WOMEN ADJUSTABLE WEIGHTED

MiR Women vest is design for women. This vest maximize comfort and mobility during workouts. It is the most chosen vest among women buyers. With 30lbs of weights we designed a vest that has weight distributed equally to ensure comfort throughout the workout. No matter if it’s running walking or an intense workout. MiR women vest is design to let you breathe easy and train hard. …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Very well made fits great using the adjustable straps. I am 5 ‚ 2 and 110 lbs and my husband is 5 ‚ 10 “ 165 lbs and we can both use this shirt It’s worth it by Isis

I removed 15 pounds immediately to start using uniformly vest. I definitely felt a difference in my routine of walking hours. by Kefoodle

Wow This weight vest is incredibly convenient. The 30 lbs I feel very heavy even if I’m using other methods of weight with that approximate weight. by F. G.

I spent the weekend looking for a good weight vest I could train to get use rucking. This shirt is very satisfying. by Joyce

Kommentar verfassen

