Valeo 20-Pound Weighted, My frame is a 40 regular and it fits me good. No complaints in my opinion

A previous week. I search for information on the Valeo 20-Pound Weighted Vest, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Valeo 20-Pound Weighted Vest

Removable 1 lb. packs for weight adjustment from 1-20 lbs. Distributes weight evenly around torso to help improve cardiovascular conditioning and strength during workout. Comfortable durable padded nylon and breathable mesh with two adjustable clip belts. Convenient accessory pocket holds MP3 player (not included) and reflective binding for safety. One size. Amazon.com To get …. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

A great way to fool your body to lose weight. (We all know heavy people lose weight faster). by Ruth

Just received this and first used in a boot camp workout. The lower belt would loosen so I bent over to prevent further easing. It seems that to get it to work. by M. Caudillo

Quite handy and works fine for me. I don’t run with it like the other reports. I use it to walk and work out and it works fine. by Jane L.

Kommentar verfassen

