Empower, I use it every day and I am very pleased Would like to purchase one… in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the Empower Weighted Fitness Vest Black 8-Pound, so i have to tell.

Empower Weighted Fitness Vest Black 8-Pound

Want to burn more calories in less time while jogging using a treadmill or even gardening The Empower Weighted Walking Vest is comfortable and convenient way to add weight to your walk run workout routine so you can will increase the workout intensity and burn more calories in less time. Fashionable and comfortable one size fits sizes most. Clips keeps vest secure during the …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I use it every day and I’m very happy I’d buy one with more weight at the end. by Happy As A Lark

This vest take some getting used to. If you tend to slouch your back gets hurt. I like wearing it for that way. by AF in NJ

It fits perfect I’m 5 ‚ 3 126 lbs 43 years. I really like the way it fits and not uncomfortable at all in motion. I highly recommend by Mylene Marcilla

Kommentar verfassen

