Review SKLZ Weighted Vest – Variable Weight Training Vest, too light

The several days before. I’m looking for information on the SKLZ Weighted Vest – Variable Weight Training Vest, so i would like to describe here.

SKLZ Weighted Vest - Variable Weight Training

SAQ-WV10-02 Features -Weighted vest.-Add resistance to your training regimen without compromising your technique.-Reinforced nylon and mesh design for maximum breathability.-Soft bound edges for extra comfort.-Overlapping straps keep vest secure.-Velcro belt adjusts to fit most athletes.-Stretch pockets allow for quick removal/addition of weights.-Distributes weight (up to 10 …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

No complaints. It seems to be doing after using reasonable at the climbing gym. by Najati Imam

I have had it for about 2 weeks. i say that it is done well and I’d like it fits well around me. At first I was like oh is just 10 pounds but after 25-30 minutes working with it it …. by MuayThaiGermanFighter

This was good not swing left or right but had to return it because its only for 10 pounds. I definitely need something more flexible so I can go more heavy when need. by Andrew

I’ve been using it for about 6 months now. It has improved my overall performance in 15-20 I recommend forming with it whenever you compete without it you really feel …. by Pablo

Kommentar verfassen

