UFC Official MMA/Fitness, I love it it’s concealed very well under my clothes … in my opinion

The few days earlier. I search for information on the UFC Official MMA/Fitness Weighted Vest 15lb, so i would like to describe here.

UFC Official MMA/Fitness Weighted Vest

Official UFC training Gear. 15LB Weighted training vest. Push your MMA workouts and fitness training to a new intense level with this 15-lb. neoprene vest with built-in iron sand weight filling adjustable straps for a custom secure fit and an open design to maximize range of motion. Color Black/Red Design. Ideal for MMA Muay Thai Fitness Training Cardio Workouts and Plyometrics. …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I like a lot it’s very well hidden under clothes and it also adds a good amount of weight I can burn many calories large vest I recommend to anyone who loves a …. by alonzo

I had this weight vest for about two years. I use about 3-4 x per month. I was lucky enough to not have any problem with it. The fit is amazing for your body. by Customer

Kommentar verfassen

