Cross101reg – 20lbs Adjustable Weighted, I’m happy with the quality of the product in my opinion

A week ago. I search for information on the Cross101reg – 20lbs Adjustable Weighted Vest Camouflage Workout Weight, so i would like to describe here.

Cross101reg - 20lbs Adjustable Weighted

The Cross101 20LBS Adjustable Camouflage Weighted Vest is a great way to add resistance to your workout. This is a great vest to start your cross training strength training and anything else you will need a weight vest for. The vest is 14″ in length from your collarbone down and 12″ in width. This vest is one size fits all. It comes with a one manufactures warranty that covers …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I’m happy with the quality of the product. I am a girl so the fact that life and shoulders fit well as a small frame is perfect. by Tina Peterson

Great product great I am 5 ‚ 7 and 195lbs fit easily and practically anyone we walked 5 miles with it can fit on. Sweat a lot very good. Definitely worth. by Mario silva

I using weight vest for a while and I’m really liking. The velcro straps make it easy to cinch tight and hold it in place while you’re running doing pullups or …. by John Hawkins

I am 5 ‚ 1 and 130 lbs. It’s hard to find a weighted vest to fit my small frame. However this worked great for running and jumping in my hero WOD. by Kristi Leigh Richardson

Kommentar verfassen

