Everlast, The last one I bought has a bad design and always left chafe marks on… in my opinion

A week ago. I’m looking for information on the Everlast Weighted Vest, so i would like to describe here.

Everlast Weighted Vest

Engineered for strenght training body conditioning muscular and cardiovascular endurance.. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

great quality and great product. Was too heavy for me but the product itself is impressive. by TeaTime

Stays in place without moving around when I exercise. The last one I bought has a poor design and always left rubbing against my skin.. This does not. by James E. Fair

Purchased for do my walks with my wife a better challenge for me and while going at his pace. Meets all my expectations and is comfortable as a 20 lb weight can be. ) by Scott Olson

This shirt is a great weight to run with or if you run out of time just to wear around the House while you’re doing chores for a few hours. by baceman007

Kommentar verfassen

