SELF Adjustable Weighted, My wife really enjoyed it. Originally I bought it for me in my opinion

The several days before. I search for information on the SELF Adjustable Weighted Vest 8-Pound Black, so i would like to describe here.

SELF Adjustable Weighted Vest 8-Pound

See results faster with the SELF Weighted Vest from CAP Barbell. This adjustable vest starts out with a 4lb sand-filled vest. The weight can be increased by adding 1 to 4lbs of weight for a max of 8lbs. The vest is comfortable to wear and adds resistance to any training. Whether cardio or weight lifting you can boost your calorie burn and increase the intensity of your workout. …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I am 5 ft 1 in and 135 lbs and it fits very well. Mow my yard walking jogging and doing HIIT works in this. by Shannon

I feel like the vest could use a longer strap that crosses the chest even though it was much better than the typical vest that bounces all around as you work out. by Ayla Ryan

Great vest-use it for walking on the treadmill you need to wear a t-shirt with sleeves as sides tend to wear down his arms with a tank top. by Lynda

My wife liked. Originally I bought it for me but it wasn’t what I was expecting but she likes for her so she is great in my book. by jasson4me

Kommentar verfassen

