ZFOsportsreg – 60LBS ADJUSTABLE WEIGHTED VEST, Five Stars in my opinion

A week ago. I’m looking for information on the ZFOsportsreg – 60LBS ADJUSTABLE WEIGHTED VEST, so i would like to describe here.

ZFOsportsreg - 60LBS ADJUSTABLE WEIGHTED

This 60lbs weighted vest is designed to contour and stay tight to your body even under the most intense workouts. This adjustable weighted vest is designed for both men and women and is a great starter for people who wants a reliabe vest at a great price. It fits snuggly to your body and allows you to move and breathe easy when you workout. Adjust the weight by adding or removing …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Really mixed feelings about this product. The good I think it’s a great product for the price paid I think it is very solidly built and it is pretty good …. by Tyrell Midland

Everything that I expected more. It actuly arrived faster than advertised. Definitely will use the same supplier for future purchases. by Emmanuel

Weighted vest large. Option to add or remove weight is great and the color is very nice. by Ashley N Lorson

I bought this weighted vest after my last one is collapsed. I use it during my cardio to improve training and to get my body used to carry a lot of weight or exercising gear at the same time …. by Mike

Kommentar verfassen

